• Argentina & Paraguay
  • Australia
  • Bhutan, Nepal & Tibet
  • Bolivia
  • Botswana
  • Brazil
  • Cambodia & Laos
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Ecuador & The Galapagos Islands
  • Ethiopia
  • Guatemala
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kenya Luxury Tours
  • Luxury Egypt Tour
  • Madagascar
  • Malaysia & Singapore
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar Luxury Tours
  • Namibia Luxury Tours
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Rwanda & Uganda
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • Tanzania including Zanzibar
  • Thailand
  • United Arab Emirates & Oman
  • Uruguay
  • Vietnam
  • Zambia, Zimbabwe & Malawi
  • Precious Journeys®
  • Navigator Series
  • Enrichment Series
  • President’s Picks
  • Precious Journeys® College Edition
  • New Energies Collection
  • Kids Kouncil™ Approved
  • New Beginnings Collection
  • Africa & The Middle East
  • Latin America
  • Asia & The Orient
  • South Pacific

view other blogs:

Galapagos Visible Asia Safari Tours

rss feed:

RSS Big Five – Feed

3 Travel Programs You Wont Want to Miss

Date: August 13, 2012 | By: Enid Glasgow | Category: Travel Blog

Planning a trip can be a lot of fun, but can also be very stressful. What if all you had to do was select a travel program that was constructed just for you to include all of your likes and interests? You will be happy to know that the Enrichment Series offers some incredible travel programs that include exciting day to day activities, world class accommodations, local cuisine and other unique experiences. Here is an introduction to 3 very exciting travel programs included in the Enrichment Series that you won’t want to miss.

Kipling Collection

Rudyard Kipling was an English writer who traveled the world because of an inspiration he received from the animal stories he heard as a child in India. He later turned those stories into the classic ‘Jungle Book’ that we all love today. The Kipling Collection is a tribute to the legendary stories that come from Asia and the South Pacific. These custom tours are a way to spread the inspiration to the willing world traveler. Within the Kipling Collection, travelers can choose from different travel itineraries such as a 12 day Australia program, 12 Day Thailand program, or a 16 day India program.

Livingstone Collection

The Livingstone Collection of tours is inspired by the 19th century explorer and missionary David Livingstone. Just as he was seeking discovery, the Livingstone Collection is perfect for any traveler looking for personal discovery. This collection of tours will bring you to the most exciting and legendary destinations in Africa, such as Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania and Egypt. These tours range in length from 8 to 20 days in length.

Magellan Collection

The Magellan Collection pays tribute to the famed explorer Ferdinand Magellan’s adventurous spirit and gives travelers an opportunity to explore Latin America with the same gusto. This collection will bring you to culturally rich Latin American countries such as Chile, Argentina, Belize and Brazil. The fun does not stop there! There are a total of 11 unique programs in this collection with durations ranging from 7 to 11 days. If you have always dreamed of exploring South America, this is the way to do it!

« back